Hay Que Respirar – Saxophone concert / new piece by Gil Dori

Jonathan Chazan
Jonathan Chazan
Loading Map....

Event Details:

Date(s) - October 15, 2021
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm



Musical program:

Tre Pezzi – Giacinto Scelsi (1956) – for soprano saxophone solo

Sequenza VII – Luciano Berio (1969) – for soprano saxophone and drone

Zurna – Richard David Hames (1982) – for soprano saxophone solo

Argo – Mauricio Sotelo (1997) – for tenor saxophone solo

Catersis I – Oliver Rappoport (2004) for tenor saxophone solo

Hay Que Respirar – Gil Dori (2021) for tenor saxophone and live electronics


Bookings are closed for this event.

אירועים נוספים

Musical Offering – concert

September 27, 2023 @ 7:30 pm – 9:00 pm – Mittwoch, 27.09.2023, 19.30 Uhr „Musical Offering” Jonathan Chazan Saxophon Fover im Palmenhaus Paradies Palmenhaus Paradies_Jonathan Chazan_27.09.23

Out Of The Ordinary concert St.Johannes, Konstanz

July 16, 2023 @ 6:45 pm – 8:00 pm – Due to private events, Violinist Michaela Marchiana Will not be able to attend her planned concert on the 16th of July 2023 at The new-music series Out Of The Ordinary. I will replace her and play a recital of pieces produced during the last five years in collaboration with different composers. Save your tickets (free […]

Masterclass and a concert for composers and researchers – Milan

July 13, 2023 – July 14, 2023 @ 10:00 am – 7:00 pm – The Worship will be held at the Conservatorio di Musica “Giuseppe Verdi” as part of WARM program (Workshop on artistic research in music) and will include different lectures and a solo recital. at 19:00 13/7 a la SALA CONFERENZE DELLA BIBLIOTECA Program Workshop SAX Workshops Schedule